Trudge. Budge. Huuuuuuudge.

The outline is coming along.  One thing that I keep getting hung up on is my having a clear idea of how many main characters I’ll be working with throughout the book, but NOT a clear idea of who the heck they are.  Intimately, I mean.  I keep second-guessing myself about plot directions wondering what their future personalities might offer the storyline…  But that’s the point of a loose outline, I guess.  Plenty of room for rewrites at future stages.  And a-truuuuuudge…

da_huuuuuudge.png
Leave a Reply

