Hello, Internet!

I just wanted to do a shoutout to Jesus and his wonderfulness today.  Life is good.  I have an amazing wife, two amazing kids, amazing friends, a job that allows me to draw stuff and goof around a lot, and a driving purpose behind every breath that pours gold and precious jewels all around the illusionary mundanity I tend to see sometimes.  I am so thankful for the friends I’m meeting in Minneapolis who I draw pictures with.  If any of you are reading this, Conspirators, know that you bring a lot of joy to my first Thursdays.  Hopefully more often than that, someday.  Dana, I love you.  Thanks for being my wife.  Thanks for being MY wife, and all that that entails.  I am also thankful for animals.  That incudes my children.  Both categories are fuzzy, soft and bouncy.  Except for sea goblins.  I don’t know what to do with them.  I am also thankful for the soundstrack for the movie TEKKON KINKREET.  It’s by a great band called Plaid.  And Mahjong.  Okay, g’night.

Leave a Reply

