One More ‘Fore the Spring

We just got hit with a huge blizzard out of freakin’ NOWHERE, just when it seemed Spring might be around the corner.  We’ll see how March goes…  Anywho, it seems that whenever the weather goes nuts, I get around to posting something here.  It’s been a pretty busy couple of months, with not a heck of a lot to tell about.  Actually, many wonderful little things have been going on, but they’re all the subtle kind that just make life feel good (for the most part) as we drift along.  I mainly wanted to post a few drawings, just to show that I’ve been doing some kind of art.

Oh, I’d also like to draw your attention to a new link at the top-right side of the blog page, entitled “Jam Panels”.  This will be a gallery where I’ll post the individual panels I’ve drawn for the Cartoonist Conspiracy jams each month.  It’ll be fun to see them all next to each other in their utter randomness, and also fun to see the collection grow each month.  Except for next week’s, which I believe I’ll be skipping.

Love and peace, my friend(s).  Love and peace.

sickphinnyThis is my son Phin(eaus), who was very sick recently, and I drew him while he was sleeping on the floor next to the toilet.  Poor kiddo.  Here’re a few more random things:

pioneergirlwithjellyfishfaceexterminatoraliens

Leave a Reply

