A Forest of Teeth

Well, my 24-hour comic is up!  Click the image below to go straight there.  You may notice I made a grouped page for the (two, so far) 24-hours I’ve done.  The ‘Martial Role Models’ one from last year is right under the new one.  Uh… that’s about it!  Oh, I should mention to the purists that not only did I not ink it, I also wrote in about half the text after I got home.  It was all in my head, though, from the thumbnail stage, I swear!  Except for the Dryad’s “song” in the middle…  that I wrote afterward.  So, basically a total 24-hour comics day failure.  Oh, well– there’s always next year!

ForestOfTrees-01

One Response to “A Forest of Teeth”

Leave a Reply

